Johnny Drille – “Before We Fall Asleep Album

star, presents his debut album “Before We Fall Asleep”.

The Nigerian alternative and R&B singer, resurfaces with a brand new project titled “Before We Fall Asleep”.

The 14-tracks body of work Don Jazzy, Ladipoe, Ayra Starr, Styl Plus, Chylde, Lagos Community Choir, Kwittee, and Cillsoul.

RELATED:   Lava Lava – Promise EP



Share with friends and colleagues!

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It

%d bloggers like this: