Zip Albums


Check out this new music project coming from Masterkraft – Master Groove EP.

Veteran music producer, Masterkraft comes through with this latest music project, an EP of his titled “Master Groove”.

The Extended Play is made of 7 tracks features artists like Seun Kuti, Flavor, Vector, Sarkodie, Diamond Platnumz, Selebobo and Mr Talkbox.

He flirts with different genres on this music project as he drives from afrobeats and pop to amapiano.

After having produced tracks for various music artists even gospel acts, the singer continues on his own music projects, making headway into the Nigerian music scene and impressing his fans the more.

This music project of his is studded with some hit jams that will rock the streets soon especially with diverse range of artists featured.

Listen and enjoy Masterkraft – Master Groove EP below.



Pin It