Zip Albums


Powered by Reekado Banks’ innovative take on Afrofusion, Off The Record strikes a balance between intimate sounds and major pop moves.

He taps into his heritage, declaring Nigeria his home with guest Harmonize for the highlife-influenced “Mama”.

With an assured outlook, Reekado brings along Mr Eazi and Tiwa Savage as he shares new experiences.

Reekado Banks – Off The Record (EP) Tracklist:

  1. Happy Yourself ft. Wizkid | Mp3 Download
  2. Speak To Me ft. Tiwa Savage | Mp3 Download
  3. People Dey ft. Mr Eazi | Mp3 Download
  4. Rora | Mp3 Download
  5. You Dey Mad ft. AttiFaya | Mp3 Download
  6. Mama ft. Harmonize | Mp3 Download h
  7. Need More Ft Kida Kudz & EO | Mp3 Download
Pin It