Chocolate City and 100 Crowns rapper, Emeka Akumefule who is also known Blaqbonez finally shares the tracklist of his incoming debut album ‘Sex > Love’.

The rapper took to his social media handles to share the artwork and tracklist of the 16-tracks LP album.

RELATED:   Joeboy – Door (Remix) Ft. Kwesi Arthur

According to the tracklist, the album features Nasty C, Amaarae, Bujun Joeboy, Tiwa Savage, BadboyTimz, Ida Banton, Laycon, Psycho YP, AQ, and Superboy Cheque.

‘Sex > Love’ Album Tracklist

Share with friends and colleagues!

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It

%d bloggers like this: