Starboy Head honcho, Wizkid Releases a track off his much anticipated deluxe edition project titled “Anoti”.

In conclusion, ‘Made In Lagos Album by Wizkid’ is compiled with 14-tracks features Buju, Justin Bieber, Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, Ella Mai, Tay Iwar, Projexx, Tem and Terri.

Listen below and enjoy!

Wizkid – Anoti Mp3 Download

RELATED:   DJ Perez – Top Afrobeat & Amapiano Mixtape

Share with friends and colleagues!

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It

%d bloggers like this: