J. Cole


J. Cole – The Off-Season Album Zip File Mp3 Download Fakaza 2021 New Project

J. Cole has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.

His song “The Off-Season Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

J. Cole has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “The Off-Season Album“.

Official Track listing!!!

1. 95 south
​2. a m a r i
3. ​​my life
​​4. applying pressure
​​5. punchin’ the clock
6. 100 mil’
7. ​​pride is the devil
​​8. let go my hand
9. ​i n t e r l u d e
10.The climb back
12.​hunger on hillside

This trending banger ‘The Off-Season Album‘ is here on Naijaparty for your free streaming and download.

Stream & Enjoy below.

J Cole Off Season Zip File Download

Pin It