Ghanaian award-winning rapper, TeePhlow has released a brand new single titled, “No Permission.”

Teephlow’s new number ‘No Permission‘ features Ghanaian wordsmith, Kwesi Arthur who delivered as usual.

Moreover, the song is off his newly released project tagged, “Phlowducation 2” album.

Also, the “Phlowducation 2” album contains 12 solid tracks and features the likes of Kwesi Arthur, Camidoh, Kofi Mole, Efya, Samini, Kelvynboy and others.

Listen and share your thoughts below:


Pin It