Lil Kesh Album


After being away for a while, Mr YAGI LilKesh is back with an ep he titled “Ecstasy“.

With Kowope produced by Runtinz being his last single in January before he went off.

He has since then being doing only features.

Ecstasy has a total of 6 tracks featuring Fireboy DML, Young John and Naira Marley.

Ecstasy (The Ep) by LilKesh Tracklist and DOWNLOAD link below.

– Yagi Level ||| DOWNLOAD MP3

– Agbani Darego ||| DOWNLOAD MP3

– Love Like This (ft. Fireboy DML) ||| DOWNLOAD MP3

– Try (ft Young John) ||| DOWNLOAD MP3

– All The Way ||| DOWNLOAD MP3

– Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo) ||| DOWNLOAD MP3

– Service ||| DOWNLOAD MP3

– Opor (Naira Marley) ||| DOWNLOAD MP3

YAGI Boss, Lil Kesh released a new mind-blowing track titled “Love Like This” featuring YBNL star singer, Fireboy DML.

Apparently, the song was taken off his recently released project called “Ecstasy” EP.

His new Ecstasy EP contains 8-tracks featuring the likes of other artists such as Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, and Shaybo.

Listen & Download below.

Dowmload Love Like This by Lil Kesh

Pin It