Simi Album


Simi – Restless II (Full EP) Mp3 Download

Simi drops her 2020 EP titled Restless II, which houses 6 amazing Nigeria mp3 music for your listening pleasure.

Enjoy this masterpiece from the Nigerian top-notch vocalist as she features like of Adekunle Gold, WurlD, and Ms. Banks on her project.

Simi Restless II EP Tracklist

No Longer Beneficial – Simi  02:57
There For You – Simi (feat. Ms Banks) 02:24
City Lights – Simi 02:33
Triggered – Simi (feat. WurlD) 02:16
Underserving – Simi 02:43
Bites The Dust– Simi (feat. Adekunle Gold) 02:52

Pin It